CT-IV & Tomboy 4 ever! ❤

image

2010

image

2008

image

2006

image

2002

image

2001

Some people who’ve only seen me in my forced feminine period seem to have fun with claiming that the andro/butch thing is something that happened after I came out as gay (rather than bi). But those who’ve known me since high school know that this is a biiiig fat lie.

Just stumbled over a bunch of old photos and decided to rub the wrong in their faces. But the ACTUAL reason these photos are funny is my shoes.

I have had the same shoes for 18 years. Well, the same exact model if Globe’s – CT IV. Grey/white, blue/white x 2 and now grey/white again. 18 years – 4 pairs of shoes. Okay, so they have pretty much crumbled off my feet cause I’ve worn them to death, but still.

image

My new babies (a limited edition retro release) are so white, that it hurts my eyes. ❤

image

My old babies are not so white no more. But I still wish I could fix the soles on them and wear them some more. 😝

Leave a comment